contact us.

Get in Touch

 
Thank you for your inquiry.

We shall get back to you shortly.

Kind Regards

MIAMI OFFICE 

Informa Markets Art, LLC
82 NE 29th Street
Miami, FL 33137
www.artmiami.com

Main: +1 305.517.7977
Toll Free: +1.800.376.5850

contact us

For more information regarding participation please contact:

Nick Korniloff
Executive Vice President & Director
nick@artmiami.com

Pamela Cohen
Vice President
Marketing,
Sponsorships & VIP Relations
pamela@artmiami.com

Tina Margherio
Graphic Design Director
tina@artmiami.com
p: +1 786.779.5210

Isabella Esain
Marketing Associate
isabella@artmiami.com
p: +1.305.517.3314

Lyna Villa
Graphic Designer
lyna@artmiami.com
p: +1 305.517.3315

Heidi Star
Accounting Manager
heidi@artmiami.com
p: +1 305.537.4902

Melissa Jarowoi
Accounting Specialist
melissa@artmiami.com
p: +1 305.517.3349

Mikhail Orosz
Exhibitor Design Specialist
CAD Operator
mikhail@artmiami.com
p: +1 305.615.2785

 
 
 
 
 
 

Julian Navarro
Director | CONTEXT Art Miami &
Art Wynwood
julian@artmiami.com
p: +1 786.510.8293

Laura Pequignot
Vice President
& General Manager
laura@artmiami.com
p: +1 305.615.2782

Asli Unal
Associate Fair Director
asli@artmiami.com
p: +1 305.615.2784

Nicole Crisonino
Deputy Director, Aqua Art Miami
nicole@artmiami.com
p: +1 786.606.0895

Anjelica Russell
Lead Exhibitor Services Associate
anjelica@artmiami.com
p: +1 305.517.3346

Jeanine Sanchez
Exhibitor Services Associate
jeaninea@artmiami.com
p: +1 305.517.3348

Alex Besteiro
Director of Operations
alex@artmiami.com
p: +1 786.774.8985

Nanet Harty
Operations Manager
nanet@artmiami.com
p: +1 786.801.7254

CAREERS

Full-time Employment + Intern Opportunities
If you are interested in working for an art fair organization in one of the world's most thriving sectors in the industry, we are always looking for motivated and enthusiastic talent for our customer service, marketing and finance/accounting teams to be part of our dynamic company. Please send your cover letter with salary requirements and resume to careers@artmiami.com